Events Diary

September 2018

Misbourne Welcome back
Formal (4 people)
Thu 6 Sep
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Games & Expeds
Informal (10 people)
Thu 13 Sep
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Splash Camp
Camp (1 people)
Fri 14 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Misbourne YL Training Module A
Training (0 people)
Mon 17 Sep
19:30 to 21:30
Misbourne Unit elections
Formal (6 people)
Thu 20 Sep
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Search and Rescue
Informal (3 people)
Thu 27 Sep
19:45 to 21:30

October 2018

Misbourne Compass and map orienteering
Informal (1 people)
Thu 4 Oct
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Ready Steady Cook & Expeds
Informal (7 people)
Thu 11 Oct
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Bronze & Platinum Exped
Expedition (2 people)
09:00 Sat 13 Oct
16:30 Sun 14 Oct
Misbourne Fireworks Leaflets & Expeds
Informal (8 people)
Thu 18 Oct
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Queens Gold Exped
Expedition (9 people)
10:00 Sat 20 Oct
21:30 Wed 24 Oct