Events Diary

March 2021

Misbourne Origami evening
Informal (4 people)
Thu 11 Mar
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Geographical evening
Informal (4 people)
Thu 18 Mar
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Crystal maze evening
Informal (3 people)
Thu 25 Mar
19:45 to 21:30

April 2021

Misbourne Exec games night
Informal (1 people)
Thu 1 Apr
19:45 to 21:30

July 2021

Misbourne Summer Camp & Expedition 2021
Expedition (9 people)
12:00 Sun 25 Jul
12:00 Sun 1 Aug
Misbourne Queens Gold Exped Practice
Expedition (10 people)
09:00 Mon 26 Jul
21:00 Sun 1 Aug

September 2021

Misbourne Wildcountry Weekend
Activity (0 people)
17:30 Fri 24 Sep
18:30 Sun 26 Sep

October 2021

Misbourne Gold DofE Qualifying Expedition
Expedition (0 people)
11:30 Sat 23 Oct
21:30 Wed 27 Oct