Events Diary

February 2020

Misbourne Pancake Day
Informal (12 people)
Thu 27 Feb
19:45 to 21:30

March 2020

Misbourne Endurance 80
Hike (0 people)
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Misbourne Winter Hills 2020
Camp (9 people)
17:45 Fri 20 Mar
20:00 Sun 22 Mar

April 2020

Misbourne Bowling
Informal (1 people)
Thu 2 Apr
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne Queens Gold Assessed Exped
Expedition (5 people)
09:45 Mon 6 Apr
21:00 Fri 10 Apr
Misbourne Repsmiles
Formal (3 people)
Thu 23 Apr
19:45 to 21:30
Misbourne St Georges Day Parade
Formal (2 people)
Sun 26 Apr
14:00 to 16:00

June 2020

Misbourne Network
Fundrasing (1 people)
Fri 12 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

July 2020

Misbourne Gilwell24
Camp (6 people)
07:00 Sat 11 Jul
12:00 Sun 12 Jul
Misbourne International Summer Exped 2020
Expedition (21 people)
07:30 Thu 23 Jul
14:00 Mon 3 Aug

October 2020

Misbourne Queens Gold Exped Practice Yr11
Expedition (9 people)
09:45 Sat 24 Oct
21:00 Tue 27 Oct